One Month of Coming Out HIV Positive.

Live brave be fearless!!!!!!

Creating [space] for me.

It has been a month since I’ve come out HIV positive. I am beyond thankful and blessed for all of my friends and strangers for the support and love through prayer, thinking of me, sending me a text, calling me, messaging me on Facebook, posting on my wall, and commenting on my blogs.  This experience has changed my life forever.

Because of all of you, I have raised $1,819.55 in the first month of opening up my donation page. Please continue to share your love and support by donating/praying/thoughts. Love you all.

Click on this link to check out my fundraising page and to donate. 

View original post

Leave a Reply

